Swearing in of the Ministry of Labor

The Ministry of Labor will take the oath on Wednesday at 9:30 a.m. Prime Minister Anthony Albanese unveiled the composition of his cabinet on Tuesday evening. Here is a recap:

– Deputy Prime Minister, Minister of Defense – Richard Marles

– Minister of Foreign Affairs – Penny Wong

– Treasurer – Jim Chalmers

– Minister of Finance, Civil Service, Women – Katy Gallagher –

– Minister of Commerce and Tourism, Deputy Leader of the Senate – Don Farrell

– Minister of Employment and Workplace Relations, House Leader – Tony Burke

– Minister for Health and Aged Care – Mark Butler

– Minister for Climate Change and Energy – Chris Bowen

– Minister of Environment and Water – Tanya Plibersek

– Minister of Infrastructure, Transport, Regional Development and Local Government – Catherine King

– Minister for Indigenous Australians – Linda Burney

– Minister of Social Services – Amanda Rishworth

– NDIS Minister, Government Services – Bill Shorten

– Attorney General, Cabinet Secretary – Mark Dreyfus

– Minister for Skills and Training – Brendan O’Connor

Education Minister Jason Clare

– Minister for Housing, Homelessness and Small Business – Julie Collins

– Minister of Communications – Michelle Rowland

– Minister for Resources, North Australia – Madeleine King

– Minister for Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry, Emergency Management – Murray Watt

– Minister of Industry and Science – Ed Husic

– Home Secretary, Cybersecurity – Clare O’Neil

Comments are closed.